The rubbish pile ACC Christians Harry and Megan Gale left behind when they vacated my farm-house when it was sold.

The rubbish pile ACC Christians Harry and Megan Gale left behind when they vacated my farm-house when it was sold.

 

A small group of Australian Christian Churches (ACC) Christians has been harassing me all year since I wrote a series of articles on this site about the dysfunction of Pastor John Woolhouse, his wife Laurel and a small bunch of other ACC Christians who attend Dorrigo Life Springs Church in Dorrigo, Northern NSW. Google “Pastor John Woolhouse, Dorrigo” for the details.

Plus I published a prophecy of doom Laurel Woolhouse texted me a few months later.

I asked Laurel, by return text, to stop bugging me. She hasn’t harassed me anymore.

 

This social circle of four extended families who live in Dorrigo and Bellingen, where I live, are small in number but loud in voice and harassment.

 

The two clans, in particular, whose members have been harassing me are:

 

The Gales, headed by Robbie and Daryl Gale, who were very close friends of mine for 25 years.

Amongst the Gale children, only Harry the only son, has been aggressive towards me.

 

The Mates, headed by Colin and Therese Mate. Tess was my closest female friend and my longest Australian friend for 33  years. I presume, since I’m taking out an AVO against her husband, things have changed.

Amongst the Mate children only Damien and Lauren have been aggro. Damien was evil-eyeing me and vibing me for months, but he stopped after I sent an email to Therese, his mum and my friend (former?) saying if he didn’t stop the aggro, I’d take out an AVO and he’d have a police record.

 

I’ve done nothing wrong towards any of these people and I’m going to outline all the salient facts in the next blog articles.

I’m very tired from their harassment and wish they’d leave me alone.

 

I won’t be shut down by anyone in expressing my opinion on this blog site.

 

Unlike a lot of these ACC Christians, I’m not nasty and vindicate.

 

I’ve shown restraint for 8 months with Colin Mate, and some members of his family, despite repeated harassment from him and his family.

These ACC Christians always operate on the edge of the law, except for Colin Mate who went too far, and I was forced to take out the AVO. Colin is really quite disturbed in his head. He needs to go and talk to someone. Get help.

 

MY MESSAGE TO THE MEMBERS OF THESE CLANS WHO ARE UPSET WITH ME IS THIS.

PLEASE LEAVE ME ALONE.

PLEASE DON’T CONTACT ME.

PLEASE DON’T TEXT ME.

IF YOU SEE ME IN TOWN OR ANYWHERE PLEASE DON’T APPROACH ME OR TALK TO ME IF YOU’RE UPSET WITH ME.

IF YOU ARE FRIENDLY TO ME, REMAIN FRIENDLY.

IF YOU’RE ANGRY WITH ME, PLEASE LEAVE ME BE.

IF YOU HARASS ME OR THREATEN ME IN ANY WAY, I’LL GO TO THE BELLINGEN POLICE AND TAKE OUT AN AVO. 

I DON’T CARE HOW MANY AVOS I TAKE OUT. THERE IS NO LIMIT.

THE MAGISTRATES DON’T LIKE PEOPLE LIKE YOU DOING WHAT YOU’RE DOING.

NOR DO THE BELLINGEN POLICE.

NOR DO MY FRIENDS.

NOR DOES THE BELLINGEN COMMUNITY.

IF YOU ARE CONVICTED AND GET AN AVO OUT AGAINST YOU, YOU’LL HAVE A CRIMINAL RECORD.

I’LL TAKE AVOS OUT AGAINST ANYONE WHO ATTACKS ME PSYCHOLOGICALLY OR PHYSICALLY.

IF YOU ASSAULT ME, YOU MIGHT GO TO JAIL.

 

ANYWAY, I THOUGHT ALL YOU PEOPLE WERE CHRISTIANS.

WHAT’S WRONG WITH YOU ALL. 

DON’T YOU READ THE BIBLE?

DON’T YOU PRAY?

 

GET A GRIP AND GO TALK TO GOD AND GET YOUR LIVES RIGHT WITH HIM.

 

The other clans connected to these two clans, including the Woolhouses, have not been harassing me.

There is one other clan connected to these Bellingen clans, which I won’t name because they haven’t harassed me in any way. 

 

I’ve had to tolerate their harassment of me all year and it’s got to stop now.

 

Most of their behaviour is sniping and irritating. After I was black-banned from ACC Church Dorrigo Life Springs, Daryl Gale bad-mouthed me to the pastor of a new church I was attending. She works with this pastor at Bonville Christian School. She was trying to shut me down from attending my new church.

Can’t Daryl just leave me alone. It seems not. Nasty stuff indeed.

 

I got about 20 nasty texts and about 10 angry abusive phone messages from Lauren Mate. She’s aged about 25. I’ve known her since the crib. I threatened to her mum that I’d take out an AVO if she didn’t stop and she listened and stopped. She still evil eyes my wife Michelle when she sees her. Nasty. Nasty. Crazy stuff indeed.

 

Then there’s a ring leader of the group, Colin Mate, who has really gotten carried away with himself, and he has harassed me very strongly and I’m taking out an AVO against him. We go to Court next Wednesday.

 

One of the young couples in this clan, Harry and Megan Gale, have been tenants of mine in the old farm-house on my real estate development for about three years.

They had the run of the farm to themselves for a couple of years until I put in the road. They enjoyed the county life with chooks, a vege garden and amazing views in every direction.

 

Spectacular 360 degree views in every direction.

Spectacular 360 degree views in every direction.

 

I gave them cheap rent of $220 per week to help them out and because, before all this trouble, I was a close friend of Harry’s dad, Robbie Gale. The rent should have been $330 to $350 per week.

 

In fact, Robbie and I were such close friends that I shouted Robbie a holiday to Japan 2.5 years ago. We walked up Mt Fuji and he got a tattoo from my tattoo sensei Horiyoshi III.

Robbie had never been beyond Aussie and NZ, so it was a blast for him.

 

A few years ago, after Harry and Megan had been tenants for a while, I decided to try to help them buy the old farm-house and the one hectare (2.5 acre) life-style block I was creating around it.

It was one of 7 one hectare lots in Stage One of my development.

 

Another beautiful view from the cottage.

Another beautiful view from the cottage.

 

I genuinely liked Megan, although my feelings about her have been affected by what I’m going to share next.

 

I helped Harry and Megan buy the old farm-house with 9000 m2 of land for $360,000. There was a delayed settlement because I had to get the DA and build the road and infrastructure.

I let them do the purchase on a low deposit of 5%. The deposit is normally 10%. They couldn’t raise the full deposit, so I let them pay slightly under 5% to help them.

 

Unfortunately the deal fell over because their income from Harry’s tiling business fell well short of the income required for the loan.

Harry matter of factly told me that the reason for the taxable income being low was that he’d done a lot of cash jobs and not declared them.

Harry, tax jobs are stealing from the NSW and Australian Governments. You can go to jail for that. How can you go down to the ACC Church at Bellingen on Sundays and lift your hands to God as one of the worship leaders, when you’ve been stealing money during the week?

 

What really got up my nose though is that, despite my kindness to them and despite the fact I gave them back their non-refundable deposit, they left a pile of rubbish outside the house when they vacated when the house was sold to another purchaser. They promised to remove it a month ago and despite 4 text messages met by silence, the rubbish pile is still there.

 

The deposit was for $17,500 and it was legally mine.

 

I hope you read this Esme who wrote a nasty comment on one of my blogs yesterday.

 

I GAVE A $17,500 DEPOSIT BACK TO HARRY AND MEGAN GALE THAT WAS LEGALLY MINE.

 

Why did I do this Esme? Because I’m a rotten rat? Wrong answer Esme.

 

THE REASON I GAVE IT BACK TO THEM, ESME, AND DIDN’T KEEP WHAT WAS RIGHTFULLY AND LEGALLY MINE, ESME, IS THAT I COULDN’T TAKE IT.

 

THE $17,500 DEPOSIT WAS HARRY AND MEGAN’S LIFE’S SAVINGS, WHICH THEY’D SCRAPPED TOGETHER FROM A TILING APPRENTICE WAGE AND BY VERY CAREFUL BUDGETING.

 

THE DEPOSIT WAS RIGHTFULLY MINE, BUT IN MY HEART I COULDN’T TAKE IT.

 

YOU SEE ESME, MAYBE YOU’VE BEEN LISTENING TO ROTTEN BACK-STABBING SLANDER ABOUT ME AND MY CHARACTER FROM ANGRY NASTY PEOPLE.

 

Could someone please make sure Esme reads this blog. I’m sure she will because the next few blogs are for her and they’re really going to rock.

 

Don’t worry Esme, I was going to write these blogs anyway. But your blog comment confirmed to me the importance of recording MY SIDE OF THE STORY.

 

So what about the rubbish pile left behind by Harry and Megan Gale, Esme? What do you think about that? Who’s going to remove it if they don’t?

 

The new owners, who are delighted with their purchase and very nice people, said they’d remove it. I told them not to.

 

It’s a monument to Harry and Megan. It can sit there for a while for everyone to see.

The address is McLean Drive, Bellingen. Go one kilometre down North Bank Road from North Bellingen, just over the bridge. Then turn left into Jordan Road and then right into McLean Drive. McLean is my clan’s name.

Look up and you’ll see it high on the ridge in front of the old farm-house.

The rubbish pile is visible from the top of North Bank Road and all the way to the corner, then you get a better view from McLean Drive.

Pick your view, Take your camera.

 

I don’t know why Robbie Gale, my old friend of the recent past, didn’t go and remove the rubbish pile.

 

Yes, I do know Robbie. It’s because you’re under the thumb and too scared to act. To help. To do right. Or, are you being nasty too? The Peter Pan of Bellingen. Does he have a few nasty bones in his body. I think so.

 

Good on you Esme, it was brave of you to write to me so strongly, but are you sure you’re batting for the right side?

You’ve always been a free-thinker and refused to bow to your mum’s dictates. Are you willing to be honest and detached and free-thinking about me? Time will tell. 

 

By the way, I never got a thank you from Harry and Megan for giving the deposit back.

 

Maybe I should have kept it.

 

I hope Harry and Megan think of me as they travel around Australia next year on their holiday because the deposit I returned, in love, is paying for their holiday.

 

Incidently, the farm-house and 9000 m2 of land sold for $421,500 shortly after Harry and Megan couldn’t proceed. That’s another $61,500 in my pocket.

$61,500 extra in my pocket for nothing. And a lot of these ACC Christians say I’m not blessed and God is judging me. Nasty nasty. How can you folks lie straight in bed at night and sleep when you say things like that about people? 

I’m so blessed that I can’t contain it. I might be short of money right now but things will change soon when the settlements come through. Anyway, it’s not just about money. It’s so much more. I have a beautiful wife. A beautiful little son Reuben. A little boy in the womb. 6 beautiful older children. Two amazing farms. Good health again since my healing from the good Lord in February this year.

Yes, I’ve lost a few friends but they weren’t true friends anyway.

 

The farm-house with 9000 m2 of land is now worth $460,000. One hundred thousand over the price Harry and Megan bought it at.

Harry and Megan missed out on $100,000. Plus they’ll spend their deposit going around Australia and come back with nothing.

 

I sold the property to Harry and Megan $30,000 under market to help them out and they blew the opportunity by cheating on the Tax Man.

 

Just goes to show “dishonesty doesn’t pay”.

 

Scenic view with Harry and Megan's rubbish pile on the right.

Scenic view of farm stretching to the World Heritage Godwana-Dorrigo mountains, with Harry and Megan’s rubbish pile in the foreground on the right.