The writer Donald Elley

The writer Donald Elley

The following comments were made by Beverly Houston and Maureen Bradshaw, Pastor Frank Houston’s older daughter’s, on this blog site on 18 and 19 September 2014.

Maureen Bradshaw’s comment on 18 September 2014 about my article, “Pastor Frank Houston. part 1. Frank’s Houston’s pedophile activities”.

“Oh my goodness! This is the most appalling writing… Quite abhorrent. How dare you state these serious matters as fact when it is profoundly flawed with misinformation and outright slander! I don’t know who you are Donald Elley, but I suggest you need to examine your own life. My father, Frank Houston was a pedophile. We, his family had no knowledge of this whatsoever! We were/are all completely traumatised by the fact. I have grandchildren now in their teens and have had to explain their genetic ‘heritage’. It had nothing to do with us, but we wear the stigma. Brian has gone on to serve God in ways you could never possibly understand with your small-mindedness…. Despite his total personal grief! Dad did NOT found Hillsong Church.
I cannot quite figure your motives?
Do you fancy yourself as some kind of representative of Gods justice? Bizarre! I think your stated profession is that of a builder. There are many Professionals, including a current Royal Commission, looking after the victims, hearing their stories with compassion, and I have no doubt they will get compensation if they think that will help. We are blessed to live in a society that no longer hides such hideous crimes against children.
If you are a Christian you will be aware we ALL stand accountable before God on the day of judgement.
The only thing I can say in my father’s defense, is that he taught us, along with many others, the gospel which is totally redeeming. I admire my amazing brother for his efforts for the kingdom of God, despite his agony. I’ve watched him grow and flourish as he has practised forgiveness on a scale most never have to consider.
Your blog is contemptible and I won’t be revisiting it. Writing can be used in such a beautiful way to inspire and influence people for Jesus. May I suggest you find something edifying to write.”

Maureen Bradshaw, Brian Houston's sister:

Maureen Bradshaw, Brian Houston’s sister: 
“The only thing I can say in my father’s defense, is that he taught us, along with many others, the gospel which is totally redeeming. I admire my amazing brother for his efforts for the kingdom of God, despite his agony. I’ve watched him grow and flourish as he has practised forgiveness on a scale most never have to consider.”

The lifelong secret pedophile Frank Houston the founder of Hillsong Church in Double Bay, Sydney in 1977. Taught Maureen about the love of God. Maureen is fortunate she was born female, so she wasn’t probably sexually abused like her brothers Brian and Graeme, who has refused since his teens to attend church. Maureen’s children were probably sexually abused when they were alone with their grandfather Frank Houston.

Maureen Bradshaw (nee Houston):

“The only thing I can say in my father’s defense, is that he taught us, along with many others, the gospel which is totally redeeming. I admire my amazing brother for his efforts for the kingdom of God, despite his agony. I’ve watched him grow and flourish as he has practised forgiveness on a scale most never have to consider.”

Saint Brian of Hillsong Baulkham Hills in Sydney Australia. Posted this photograph of himself with an Apostolic beard praying. The Great Brian Houston on of the vainest, most narcissistic, most dishonest men of God on the planetPastor Brian Houston CEO of Hillsong International. The polar opposite to Christ, the suffering servant of Isaiah chapter 53 in the Holy Bible.

Saint Brian of Hillsong Baulkham Hills in Sydney Australia. Posted this photograph of himself with an Apostolic beard praying. The Great Brian Houston one of the vainest, most narcissistic, most dishonest “men of God on the planet”- Pastor Brian Houston CEO of Hillsong International. The polar opposite to Christ, the suffering servant of Isaiah chapter 53 in the Holy Bible. Maureen says Saint Brian has practiced forgiveness. The world has yet to see evidence of any godliness from the life of the greedy errant bullying Brian Houston of Hillsong.

Beverly Houston’s comment on 19 September 2014 about my article “Pastor Frank Houston part 4. Homo-erotic imagery, male attraction, deviancy in Darlinghurst, Sydney”.

“Hay Yonni interested to know what happened to you. Are you another one of the gutless that didn’t come forward. Did you go to the police or are you just after the money???”

NSW Premier Mike Baird (centre) and NSW Police Commssioner Andreew Scipione. Are they sheltering pedophile and pedophile protectors like Rev Frank Houston, Pastor Brian Houston and Cardinal George Pell?

Former NSW Premier Mike Baird (centre) and soon to retire NSW Police Commssioner Andreew Scipione (right). Were they sheltering pedophiles and pedophile protectors like Rev Frank Houston, Pastor Brian Houston and Cardinal George Pell? Brian Houston has friends in high places but they’ll all desert him when he gets charged with pedophile protection soon.

Beverly Houston’s comment on 19 September 2014 about my article, “Pastor Frank Houston part 11: should Pastor Frank Houston be honoured in any way?”

“Do you know what… you people are a lot lot of sad people, move on, why should Brian pay for something he didn’t do or even know about.. get a life you people are sad… oh poor me boo hoo!!”

Hey Donald I’m so impressed for your heart for God!! your amazing

Beverley Houston. Claims her errant brother Brian is innocent.

Beverly Houston’s comment on 19 September 2014 about my article, “Reuben Donald Elley. My father. Part 24. My father and Frank Houston”.

“Oh Don your awesome and your dad must be amazing, get in the real world you wanker!! grow up”

Oh Don your awesome and your dad must be amazing, get in the real world you wanker!! grow up

Beverly Houston: “Oh Don your awesome and your dad must be amazing, get in the real world you wanker!! grow up”

Beverly Houston’s comment on 19 September 2014 about my article, “Pastor Frank Houston. Part 13: Dr David Johnson- Frank Houston’s biggest hatchet job”.

“You people should get a life, you are all listening to hear say, you don’t know what your talking about, guess your all awesome christians, wish I was perfect like you lol!!!”

You people should get a life, you are all listening to hear say, you don’t know what your talking about, guess your all awesome christians, wish I was perfect like you lol!!!

Beverly Houston: “You people should get a life, you are all listening to hear say, you don’t know what your talking about, guess your all awesome christians, wish I was perfect like you lol!!!”

Beverly Houston’s comment on 19 September 2014 about my article, “Pastor Frank Houston. Part 13: Dr David Johnson- Frank Houston’s biggest hatchet job”.

Wankers!!!

Beverly Houston:

Beverly Houston: “Wankers!!!”

Beverly Houston’s comment on 19 September 2014 about my article, “Pastor Frank Houston part 4. Homo-erotic imagery, male attraction, deviancy in Darlinghurst, Sydney”.

just want to say… hope you people all feel goo d about what you have to say, imagine if it was your father and you had no idea and then you found this out.. suicidal comes to mind, specially when you loved him dearly and thought he was the best person on earth, your all so cool think about how your comments affect his family.. and actually Brian also had no idea!! but hey persecute us all if that makes you feel good!!

and seriously do you have nothing better to do do than work out what Geoff was doing…. get a life!!

Beverly:

Beverly: “and actually Brian also had no idea!! “

Beverly Houston’s comment on 19 September 2014 about my article,

just want to say… hope you people all feel goo d about what you have to say, imagine if it was your father and you had no idea and then you found this out.. suicidal comes to mind, specially when you loved him dearly and thought he was the best person on earth, your all so cool think about how your comments affect his family.. and actually Brian also had no idea!! but hey persecute us all if that makes you feel good!!

and just want to remind you Peter Lawton was a consenting adult.. different than peodophilia.. I’m a witness to the fact that what aaas what he wanted yuk!!

Beverly Houston:

Beverly Houston: “and just want to remind you Peter Lawton was a consenting adult.. different than peodophilia.. I’m a witness to the fact that what aaas what he wanted yuk!!”

Now St Peter of Baulkham Hills, former Brian, the Greatest Apostate Pope in the whole wide world would like to pontificate on this my blog-site.

St Peter of Baulkham Hills, what is your position on gays? St Peter (former Brian).

“My name is St Peter of Baulkham Hills, the little grey pebble from the bland grey fibro suburb of Lower Hutt in little old New Zealand- who became Pope Pete, the rock-and-roller-holier than thou most holy cool High Priest of Hillsong Basilica, Baulkham Hills, Sydney, Australia. Welcome welcome my dear holy sisters. Bobbie fair lady of the night, my wife, my love. fair lady, fetch some vials of holy water and holy brandy spirits and let’s toast my dear sweet sisters and their slaying of that dragon, that devil, Donald Elley of Bellingen, that retrograde bastard, that heretic”. Bobby: “Calm down fair Rodent Prince of Baulkham Hills. You know you mustn’t get excited”. St Pete: “Bobbie Bobbie read to me what my dear sisters wrote about Donald Elley of Bellingen- that heretic- again”. Bobbie reading: “Maureen wrote “Dad did not found Hillsong”. St Pete: “Hilarious. Maureen that drip of a sister. How could she fall for my holy spin. Of course dad founded Hillsong. How the hell would old Maureen Brads know anything? Ha ha holy haha. Read me some more my sweet tender virginal fair lady of the night, My virginal queen of my fondest deepest dreams, My goddess. No, do that fake orgasm Meg Ryan did in “When Harry met Sally”. “Oh Bobby. Wow. wow wow. Ecstasy. If only Donald Elley could know how amazing we are. What he’s listening? What the place is bugged? Tear out the wires, that son of a bitch. How did he infiltrate the holy of holies of Hillsong? I’ll get that son of a bitch if it’s the last thing I do on earth”.