Gay Frank otherwise known as the Prominent Pedophile Pastor Rev Frank Houston the founder of Hillsong, Brian's father, is Saint Incredulous Corpus Copulator I of Baulkham Hills Holy Hillsong Basilica.

Gay Frank, otherwise known as the Prominent Pedophile Pastor Rev Frank Houston, the founder of Hillsong, Brian Houston’s father. also known as Saint Incredulous Corpus Copulator I of Baulkham Hills Holy Hillsong Basilica.

 

There is no question that Homosexuality and the Holy Bible don’t get along. Why is this?

It is because Homosexuality and Lesbianism are contrary to the plan of God for humanity, as revealed in the Holy Bible.

There is a homosexual who used to be a Christian, Rick, who has commented on this site. I knew Rick in 1982. In fact, Rick lived for a year with my first wife and me and some other young people in a community house in Goulburn Street, Darlinghurst Sydney, 60 metres from the front door of Hillsong City Church.

It was called Christian Life Centre or CLC Darlinghurst in those days. This is the second name for Hillsong. The first name was CLC Double Bay as Pastor Brian Houston, the son of the founder of Hillsong, Frank Houston, rightly points out in his latest book ‘Live Love Lead’.

Rick was wrestling with his homosexuality back in 1982. He was very mixed up with his sexuality and still is. It is impossible to gain the peace of God while practicing homosexuality.

Sometimes I get people attacking me on this my personal blog site. Sometimes they rant and swear about what I’ve written. Sometimes they’re very angry. Sometimes they’re nasty. Sometimes they take the moral high ground and lecture me. Al these comments go to the spam bin. Why should my readers read rants and nastiness.

Sometimes like Brian Houston’s sister Beverly Houston they swear away at me and call be “a wanker”, “a fuckwit” or “fucking” this and that.

Sometimes they write indignantly, “I don’t know who the fucking hell you are…”…blah blah blah. All to the spam bin. What dirty language Beverly Houston and her pals have.

 

The writer Donald Elley

The writer Donald Elley

 

This is me. I don’t hide behind anonymity and cuss, abuse and swear at people like many gays, lesbians and other discontents do when they’re angry.

I’m not afraid of anyone and I’m not out to offend anyone. Except Pat Mesiti who has tried to take down my main article about him twice lately- and failed.

 

Pastor Pat Mesiti a pastor of Hillsong Global Church and C3 Global Church doing what he does best. Pat to the world: "I'm a sex addict".

Pastor Pat Mesiti, a pastor of Hillsong Global Church and C3 Global Church- doing what he does best. Pat to the world: “I’m a sex addict”.

 

I bear no ill-will to Pat. After all, as Pat says, “I’m a sex addict” so that explains everything.

One thing I’d like to know is if Pat is bisexual?

Rick, who I used to have long dialogues with about homosexuality in 1982, made a few comments on this site a couple of years ago, but has gone quiet since. Rick liked my caricatures of Brian Houston and the Pope Brian rants.

 

A friend of mine did the photoshops and I did most of the scripts

A friend of mine did the photoshops and I did most of the scripts

"Pastor" Brian Houston. The Hugh Heffner of the Prosperity Movement.

“Pastor” Brian Houston. The Hugh Hefner of the Prosperity Movement.

Saint Incredulous Corpus Copulator II of Baulkham Hills Holy Hillsong Basilica, otherwise known as Saint Pete, the hippest of Popes

Gay Brian otherwise known as Saint Incredulous Corpus Copulator II of Baulkham Hills Holy Hillsong Basilica, otherwise known as Saint Pete, the hippest of Pope in the world

 

Homosexuality is expressly forbidden in the Holy Bible. In Old Testament times, gays, lesbians and those who did sex acts with animals (bestiality or buggery in Old English) were all stoned. Gays and lesbians are fortunate that society has changed.

Buggery was the term for homosexuality and bestiality in British law, even until recently. Both homosexuality and bestiality are unclean acts.

They are unclean acts physically, but also unclean acts morally and Biblically. The Bible also terms homosexuals and lesbians as Sodomites after Sodom and Gomorrah, where God rained down fire and brimstone on two cities in Southern Israel, near the Dead Sea, which had given themselves over to gross immorality.

Gays like to say Paul and even Jesus were gay but this is only their gay fantasies getting the better of them.

I’ve been criticised by straight Christians for using homosexual imagery and caricatures to make points on this site but these straights need to get over it.

 

Josh Canfield Hillsong New York City gay worship leader with his partner Reed who sings in the Hillsong NYC choir too with Hillsong NYC Head Pastors Joel Houston, Brian Houston's eldest blood son and Carl Lentz, Pastor Brian Houston's spiritual son.

Josh Canfield, Hillsong New York City gay worship leader with his former partner Reed who sang in the Hillsong NYC choir too- with Hillsong NYC Head Pastors Joel Houston, Brian Houston’s eldest blood son and Carl Lentz, Pastor Brian Houston’s spiritual son.