Australian Cardinal Geoge Pell

 

When all is said and done George Pell is finished and his reputation, whatever the outcome of his pending trial(s) has been trashed.

I wouldn’t have a clue if George Pell is guilty or innocent. Do we believe the alleged victims and their allegations? Or do we believe George Pell?

I have been an advocate for the victims of the self-confessed pedophile priest Frank Houston, the founder of Hillsong, for almost five years now, from when I wrote an article about Frank Houston’s pedophilia and the victims I knew of at the time on this blog-site entitled, “Pastor Frank Houston. Part One. Frank Houston’s pedophile activities”. If you google this title or google “Frank Houston” you’ll find it near the top of the first page.

I’ve also written hundreds of articles about the dysfunctions and corruption of Brian Houston, Frank Houston’s son, the current head pastor of Hillsong, Hillsong, the Australian Christian Churches, and other corrupt clergy and corrupt churches and church organisations throughout the planet. My focus is particularly on corrupt Pentecostal pastors in Australia, where I live, and New Zealand where I was born and lived to the age of 25 in 1981. I have been in Australia since then.

I don’t like the Roman Catholic Church on any level. It is part of the Great Whore of Babylon spoken about in the Book of Revelation in the Holy Bible.

The Roman Catholic Church is the greatest murderer and persecutor of true believers, Protestant Christians, in human history.

The Roman Catholic Church has butchered, hounded, persecuted, excommunicated, shamed, villified and excluded far more Protestant Christians than any other force or political power in human history, including the Romans and Muslims.

I empathise for the sexual abuse victims of the Roman Catholic Church.

I empathise for the children born into the Roman Catholic Church who were sexually and/ or physically abused by priests.

I empathise with the nuns made pregnant by priest and then shamed and excluded as whores by the Roman Catholic Church.

I empathise with any victims of George Pell.

I empathise with George Pell, who irrespective of his innocence, is a pawn of a force far greater- the Great Whore of Babylon.

We as human beings think we are great and have a great destiny, but we are pawns of forces far greater, unless we know the Blessed Holy Spirit of Christ.

The Roman Catholic Church is not going to bring any man, woman or child closer to the true Jesus of the New Testament.

The Roman Catholic Church is part of the Great Whore of Babylon, and as such is unable to save or help.