AW MAYBE I'VE MADE SOME MISTAKES BUT AW SHUCKS...THIS ONE OF DEAR BROTHER PASTOR KONG HEE GOING TO THE CLINK IS A BAD ONE. DEVIL GET BEHIND ME. I KNOW YOU'VE POSSESSED THE WHOLE SINGAPOREAN COURT SYSTEM

PHIL PRINGLE HEAD PASTOR OF C3 GLOBAL CHURCH SPEAKETH: “AW MAYBE I’VE MADE SOME MISTAKES BUT AW SHUCKS…THIS ONE OF DEAR BROTHER PASTOR KONG HEE GOING TO THE CLINK IS A BAD ONE. DEVIL GET BEHIND ME. I KNOW YOU’VE POSSESSED THE WHOLE SINGAPOREAN COURT, POLICE AND JUSTICE SYSTEM”.

 

I have been reluctant to share on this my blog-site about the subject of ‘The blessings of God’ because of the errant Prosperity Gospel which has turned modern Christianity on its head.

Especially recently in my exposes of  Phil Pringle head pastor of C3 Global Church, Pastor Brian Houston head pastor of Hillsong Global Church, and many other Prosperity Gospel pastors, in which I have been showing how the errant Prosperity Gospel has led multitudes of people astray.

 

phil-pringle-q

lucifer lord of music 1

Dr Phil lying (in bed). Lucifer: “Dr Phil if you follow me and my Prosperity Gospel I’ll give you all the kingdoms and riches of this world”

 

“8 Again, the devil took Him to a very high mountain and showed Him all the kingdoms of the world and their glory. 9“All this I will give You, he said, “if You will fall down and worship me.” 10“Away from me, Satan!” Jesus declared. “For it is written: ‘Worship the Lord your God and serve Him only.’”…

Matthew 4:8-10

 

The blessings of God

The Biblical principle of the blessings of God runs through the whole Bible, but when we think about God and God’s blessings, a care and a reverence for God and the Holy Bible is necessary that the pastors of the Prosperity Gospel lack.

 

phil pringle a3

Super anointed Phil

Super anointed Dr Phil

 

Where Dr Phil overstepped the mark

Where Dr Phil overstepped the mark and where Dr Phil became highly dangerous was when he started to believe and amplify the mystique, spiritual kudos and the errant narcissistic legend that he’d built up around his own good self.

 

phil-pringle-h1

 

Dr Phil overstepped the mark when he started to believe that he, Dr Phil, could speak the creative words of God, and that whatever he spoke are the words of God.

 

Phil Pringle 2

 

Dr Phil is highly persuasive

In his own kingdom of C3 Oxford Falls and C3 Global, Dr Phil reigns.

I’m sure Dr Phil has delivered multitudes of prophecies that haven’t come to pass at C3 Oxford Falls and C3 Global. In this micro-world of Dr Phil his mistakes, errors and false prophecies get glossed over.

 

phil pringle a16

 

How Dr Phil became Dr Phil 

Dr Phil like any dictator surrounds himself with sycophants and ‘yes-men’.

This became very evident to me as I got to know Simon McIntyre, Dr Phil’s long-time assistant pastor, who is now head pastor of C3 London.

In 1996 Simon and I did a Master of Theology course together part-time at the Assembly of God’s Southern Cross Bible College. Simon and I were working our way through a Masters of Theology part-time. I completed only two units out of twelve and I don’t know how far Simon got.

During our time there, I asked Simon about how Dr Phil got his doctorate. Simon shared how he got it through an obscure Theological College overseas by sending them one of his books.

When he got a certificate back in the mail which said he had a Doctorate now, he instructed all his staff to called him “Dr Phil” instead of “Phil”.

Simon said everyone privately raised their eyebrows about it, joked and giggled about it behind Dr Phil’s back, and thought it was very funny, but they went along with it.

After a time everyone stopped calling him “Dr Phil” and called him “Phil” again.

 

DR PHIL CAN SWIM UNDER WATER BUT HE CAN'T WALK ON WATER."The Singapore Courts and Authorities are agents of satan"

DR PHIL CAN SWIM UNDER WATER BUT HE CAN’T WALK ON WATER. Dr Phil: “I now have a Doctorate from America. From now you my leaders and staff are to address me as “Dr Phil” or “Phillip the Fish””

 

Dr Phil can’t be questioned

Simon also shared how Dr Phil can’t be questioned. Even by Simon who came over with him all the way from New Zealand.

Its the same with Brian Houston.

Both Brian and Dr Phil are surrounded by sycophants, which is very unhealthy.

 

DR PHIL

DR PHIL

 

Dr Phil is highly controlling at C3

The design and aesthetics at C3 are very boring, design vacuous, middle of the road and non-inspiring.

During my time on the C3 Building Committee I learnt from my associates there that Dr Phil is involved in every micro design decision on new building works down to selecting the colour schemes and even decisions such as even selecting the taps in the toilets. This is highly controlling. Especially when a talented architect could deliver a design top-to-tail that Dr Phil could never imagine.

 

The dangers of a nepotistic, non-questioning environment

My father Rev Reuben Donald Elley was a leading New Zealand Presbyterian evangelical clergy. Dad and I used to discuss untold topics. On the subject of leadership the Presbyterians compared to the Pentecostals are collegiate and consultive in their decision-making.

Dr Phil by contrast cultivates an atmosphere of nepotism and “coolness” where Dr Phil is king and the whole C3 Global kingdom revolves around him. Its subtle but its dangerous.

 

Dr Phil has lost the plot

Sometime between 2002 when I was last associated with C3 Global and today 2016, Dr Phil has lost the plot.

I can only go by the evidence but Dr Phil has been empowering, encouraging  and prophesying favourably over Kong Hee and his wife Sun Yeow Ho and encouraging them in their pursuit of the Cross-over project for a long-time, maybe ten years.

 

phil-pringle-h2

 

These prophecies helped lead to errant actions by Kong Hee and five of his leaders and staff that involved very serious crimes which culminated in Kong Hee’s arrest in 2012 for multiple breaches of Singapore’s Charity Laws and for multiple frauds in covering up these breaches, misleading the City Harvest Church members and misleading and lying to police investigators.

The Cross-Over Project is the City Harvest Church Singapore church project led by Kong Hee to make his wife Sun Ho an international pop-star.

 

sun-ho-l1sun-ho-jjHo Yeow Sun n2

Kong Hee and other Harvest Church leaders handing over Harvest Church to Sun Ho's leadership.

Kong Hee and other Harvest Church leaders handing over City Harvest Church to Sun Ho’s leadership.

Ho Yeow Sun 42Ho Yeow Sun 60Ho Yeow Sun 69Ho Yeow Sun 62Ho Yeow Sun 57Ho Yeow Sun 52

 

In fact, court evidence revealed that Kong Hee told his fellow leaders that Sun Ho would be the next Whitney Houston. This was never going to happen but Sun Ho and Kong Hee were convinced.

Dr Phil prophesied over them and encouraged them throughout this Cross-over project which has sent their lives to hell and Kong Hee is about to go to Changi Prison Complex hell-hole quite soon.

Dr Phil has also prophesied that Kong Hee will never spend even one night in jail. Kong Hee is in jail so Phil Pringle is a false prophet

 

Kong Hee: "Thank you "Doctor Phil" for mentoring me. Now I'm going to Changi Prison Complex. i love you brother Phil. Kiss. Kiss.

Kong Hee: “Thank you “Doctor Phil” for mentoring me. Now I’m in Changi Prison Hell-Hole as a martyr for our Prosperity Gospel jesus. I love you dear Dr Phil. Kiss. Kiss. Kiss. Hug. Hug. Hug. Blessings. Dr Phil I love your prophecies particularly the one about the Singapore Courts being “agents of Satan”. How true. You really told them Dr Phil. Good on you. Personally I think the whole Singapore government are agents of Satan and the prison guards are their little demons”.

 

l

Dr Phil lying (in bed): “Hi Lucifer. Thank you for revealing to me that the Singapore Courts are the agents of Satan. I know you fell from Heaven and all that but that’s one thing you and I can agree on. Thank you Lucifer”.