“Pastor ” Kong Hee head pastor of Harvest Church in Singapore. In the clink now for over three months. False Prophet Phil Pringle prophesied in God’s Name: “We pronounce deliverance in Jesus name. Not one night will this fair head spend behind bars”. Is Phil Pringle now a false prophet? No- Phil Pringle was a false prophet a long time ago.

Phil Pringle- another crook who is to blame for “Pastor” Kong Hee going to Changi Prison Hell-Hole. Empowering the errant “Pastor” Kong Hee of Harvest Church Singapore who is now in prison for 3.5 years for breaking Singapore’s Charity Trust laws and for multiple frauds and for deceiving and ripping off his congregants of USD $35 million. Kong Hee’s original sentence of 8 years in jail may be reinstated on a 2nd appeal by the Prosecution.

 

“After dinner and shower the lights are off soon. Due to the cellroom’s limited space, 4 of us slept in ‘manjong formation’. The first night for me is the most suffering. I couldn’t sleep. I do not know what time is it but I know I have been lying on the hard floor long enough till my room mates are all asleep. Every time I turned my head to the wall to look through the tiny holes nothing can be seen. Only sound of aeroplanes flying past the prison once in a while.

I feel hopeless, weak, meaningless in life, loneliness, my mind totally lost and my tears start to drop from my eyes again and again whenever I think back what have I done and think about my family. I forced myself to sleep and stop thinking but failed. In that long moment of darkness, its the first time in my life that I really miss them so much although we were still together with each other few hours ago.”

(Extract from Chinese Changi prisoner’s account in part one below)

Kong Hee. New home. New look. Hair shaven in jail to prevent head lice infections

 

Kong Hee. Changi Prison. Part 2. What will “Pastor” Kong Hee’s first night be like in Changi Prison Complex Hell-Hole?

Changi Prison is notorious as a World War II hell hole where the Japanese locked up Allied prisoners during WWII after occupying Singapore. Changi Prison was already a hell-hole before the Japanese took it to a new inhumane level.

“Pastor” Kong Hee has been jailed for 3.5 years in Changi Prison Hell-Hole for breaching Singapore Charity Trust laws by secretly siphoning over USD $35 million from the Harvest Church building fund and using it to finance and promote his wife Ho Yeow Sun’s pop-star career. She is also known as Sun Ho and her pop-star name is “Geisha”. Asians particularly men have this fantasy about Japanese Geishas.

“Pastor” Kong Hee is also convicted of fraud charges because him and the five other Harvest Church leaders concealed information from and lied to the Singapore investigators.

Since the mid-1990s “Doctor Phil” Pringle has been “Pastor” Kong Hee’s mentor.

 

phil pringle a12

Phil Pringle. CEO of C3 International. Now a doctor. Regarded the pedophile Frank Houston as his spiritual father.

Throughout the pop-star career of Sun Ho, “Doctor Phil” Pringle was encouraging, empowering and prophesying over “Pastor” Kong Hee and Sun Ho and saying God was with them in everything to do with her pop-star career and that it will be “a great witness for Jesus” and stuff like that.

By any assessment “Doctor Phil” Pringle is responsible for this current dark passage in “Pastor” Kong Hee’s life.

“Pastor ” Kong Hee

I looked on-line for a prisoner’s description of life in Changi Prison and found the following account of a young Singaporean who spent two months there.

Below is the second episode of this prisoner’s story- a diarised type account of the first night.

Please note there can be up to four prisoners in a small cell with no windows and no air-conditioning in sub-tropical Singapore in the first “lock-up” stage. After three days the prisoners are in a cell of 8.

“A cell-room at B2 contains a maximum of 4 inmates (Prisoners are addressed as “inmates”). There is 1 “doorless” toilet and shower tap in every cell room, room size about 120 sqf. No fans nor aircon provided. No windows but only small tiny holes through the wall that only enable you to see whether if it’s day or night-time.”

One doorless toilet and a shower. So all four inmates see the other three going to the toilet and showering.

This is what “Doctor Phil” Pringle of C3 mega-church has done to “Pastor” Kong Hee.

English is spoken in Singapore as the official language but as a second language by Chinese Singaporeans whose main language is Mandarin.

Chapter 2.2: My 1st night lock-up In Prison (Cluster B2)

“After dinner and shower the lights are off soon. Due to the cellroom’s limited space, 4 of us slept in ‘manjong formation’. The first night for me is the most suffering. I couldn’t sleep. I do not know what time is it but I know I have been lying on the hard floor long enough till my room mates are all asleep. Every time I turned my head to the wall to look through the tiny holes nothing can be seen. Only sound of aeroplanes flying past the prison once in a while.

I feel hopeless, weak, meaningless in life, loneliness, my mind totally lost and my tears start to drop from my eyes again and again whenever I think back what have I done and think about my family. I forced myself to sleep and stop thinking but failed. In that long moment of darkness, its the first time in my life that I really miss them so much although we were still together with each other few hours ago.

Dear readers, how many of you really miss your family members when you don’t get to see them only for a few hours?

When is the last time you really gave a good hug to your parents?

Correct me if I am wrong, I believe some of you feel nothing or may feel happy without seeing them for days.

Some would wish that they could shutup and stop asking questions whenever you reach home.

Some even can’t wait to sent them away.

Frankly, I do admit I used to be one of those mentioned above as well!

Now thinking back again, thanks to the mental torture and Q&A myself throughout that very first long lonely night at CPC (edit: Changi Prison Complex) had made me realise something important which most of us have never beware of in our daily life. I try to make it short for you readers and I hope you will spend minutes to think about it and capture my message:

“Those of you spend your time most days hardly provide you love, those you spend your time rarely daily provide you the most unlimited love”

“Only those who give you unlimited love will stand by by your side till the very end no matter how bad the suitation is. Feel it, treasure them while you can and don’t take things for granted!” ”

kong hee p1phil pringle kong hee 16kong hee sl3kong hee sl5

phil pringle a14

PHIL PRINGLE: “AW MAYBE I’VE MADE SOME MISTAKES BUT AW SHUCKS…THIS ONE OF DEAR BROTHER PASTOR KONG HEE GOING TO THE CLINK IS A BAD ONE. DEVIL GET BEHIND ME. I KNOW YOU’VE POSSESSED THE WHOLE SINGAPOREAN COURT SYSTEM”