Donald Elley talking to Australia’s Channel Nine TV for their nightly A Current Affair (ACA) program outside Brian Houston’s court case on December 5, 2022

Donald Elley of Bellingen:

March 6, 2023

I appeared on Channel Nine Australia’s ‘A Current Affair’ program on December 5, 2022. This was the first day of Brian Houston’s court case for the criminal charge of concealing a pedophile. There are two days of the court case left in June this year. The verdict will follow probably one to two months later.

Producer of A Current Affair Steve Marshall asked me in the court gallery to appear on A Current Affair. We’d been chatting about the case prior to it starting. I hadn’t met him before and didn’t know who he was.

The You Tube video below is of that A Current Affair program.

A Hillsong/ C3 Church watch group republished it. I don’t know who they are. Unlike me, they operate anonymously. They’re afraid of being sued. I’m not afraid of being sued by anyone. In fact, I’d like Brian Houston, Phil Pringle or anyone who likes to sue me. Then I could counter-sue them for damages for falsely suing me. For using their big name and big money to attack little me.

Here is the link to the video below: