Frank Houston cartoon

Frank Houston, Founder of Hillsong, Sir Francis Rock Spider speaks from Hades. Still pulling the strings at Hillsong. Rock spider is jail slang for pedophiles. The origin of the term Rock Spider for pedophiles is Western Australian. See “Rock Spider” in Urban Dictionary for the very dark meanings of the term.

Donald Elley

Sunday June 13, 2021

I wrote this article in 2015 after the Australian Royal Commission Into Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse examined Brian Houstons, ACC leaders and Hillsong leaders in October 2014.

I was thinking if it was possible Frank Houston, the founder of Hillsong in Sydney, Australia in 1977, a lifelong self-confessed secret child rapist, could possibly be in Heaven.

Thinking about what Jesus said would happen to those who harm little children, I decided Frank Houston is in Hades.

Rock spider is a Western Australian slang name for pedophiles. If you want to know why, then google “Rock spider pedophile Urban Dictionary”. The meaning is very dark.

Pedophiles are the lowest of the low in society, in jail and in Hades.

Blog article 10 February 2015

Frank Houston

“Hi I’m Sir Francis Houston the Rock Spider. If you call me Frank or Frank Houston I won’t answer. You see I’ve settled in here in Hades with all the other rock spiders and rock spirits. Life’s good. We all think the same, talk the same, act the same and like the same things. A big happy family of Rock Spiders.”

Frank the Rock Spider talks to the readers of this site:

Frank Houston

“Thank you Donald Elley of Bellingen for inviting me to share a few words.

I don’t miss my former life. Too much pressure, especially being hassled about my interests in the last five years of my time on earth.

Death was a cynch. I thought I might end up in the Great Fire for what I’d done although I’m not sure if here in Hades with the other Rock Spiders and spider demons is a kindling stack for the Great Fires. Hope not. It’s not going to be nice if we all get dragged in there. I can hear the screams of eternal loss, regret and torment not too far away. Dante was right.

I’m happy where I am at the moment in Hades amongst my Rock Spider brethren. Amen and amen to that.

I do miss you all. Remember I used to say “I love God and I love people”. Well now I say “I’m scared shitless of God and, sucked in you good folks for believing I loved anyone except myself although sometimes I think I don’t even love myself”.

I’d like to take you back to the beginning.

I had an evil bastard of a dad, also Frank, as I shared many times on earth from the holy pulpit. In fact dad’s here. A rotten skinny old rock spider like me.

It was good to catch up with him and to tell dad what a rotten old bastard he was for abusing me as a kid for 5 years or more. Dad just laughed and his demon pals cackled and cursed like hyenas.

Sometimes it gets a bit hot down here. They should turn on the air conditioning.

I never really recovered from what dad did to me. I read about it on earth. It’s called modelling. It was hard for me not to copy dad’s behaviour.

I was such a happy cheeky little Houston until dad did that to me. Then I became cynical inside. Then evil. Then a pedophile like him.

I’m going to tell you about the incidents of abuse Donald Elley of Bellingen knows about.

The rest I’ll talk about once Donald Elley of Bellingen digs them up.

Incidently I feel no remorse about what I did. I was obeying the will of my father Belzeebub, who my father Frank followed before me.

Early on I realised I had urges towards little boys and males.

I tried being a pastor to overcome my dark urges but they only got worse.

After I knew I couldn’t control these dark forces in me, I gave into them.

At first I tried to love God and love people, like Pastor Ray Bloomfield taught me, then I realised I didn’t give a damn. Sucked in again if you think I cared. It was all bull-shit and worse.

When I said I cared and offered friendship to boys and young men, I had other things in  mind.

You can call me dirty rotten old Frank if you like. I really don’t care. That’s what I am: dirty rotten old Frank the Rock Spider.

I really went crazy with the whole pedophile thing in the 1960s and 1970s.

By then I was adored as a very successful and respected man of God: the perfect cover for all I had in mind.

Sucked in you guys. You didn’t catch me until near the end. Then I bluffed you with every trick in the book and dumped the lot on poor old Brian.

My poor old dopey dumb son Brian.

I sometimes think of him. What a set-up.

Can a man do anything more evil than pretend he is a holy man of God, pretend that he loves his dopey dumb son, do stuff like take him to long lunches on church money, then in Dave Sayers lingo “throw him under the bus and leave him with such a mess after I died”?

Holy hateful hilarious hybrid hyenas. Haha holy f u Houston haha, hahahahaha…sucked in Brian, you tool.”

BRIAN HOUSTON OF HILLSONG ON TWITTER: “THE PRESENCE OF GOD HAS NO COUNTERFEIT”